Officers & Directors

Chapter Leader

Melissa Hilvers

Contact: mhilvers@central-insurance.com

Chapter Leader

Keith Mulder

Contact: kmulder@central-insurance.com

Chapter Leader

Tracy Meyers

Contact: tmeyers@central-insurance.com

Chapter Leader

Lonnie Nedderman

Contact: lnedderman@celinagroup.com

Past Chapter Leader

Diana Creekmore

Contact: dcreekmore@central-insurance.com

Board of Directors

Leslie Wobler

Contact: leslie.wobler@celinainsurance.com

Board of Directors

Barb Elking

Contact: barb.elking@celinainsurance.com

Board of Directors

Matt Miller

Contact: mmiller@central-insurance.com